The Hard Copy Edge improves communication and the discovery process

Contact Us

> Sales & Marketing - sales@hardcopy-online.com

> Order Status - status@hardcopy-online.com

> General Inquires - support@hardcopy-online.com

Second Sets
Legal Photocopy Specialists
Second Sets
3233 N. San Fernando Rd. #1
Los Angeles, CA 90065
Phone: 323-254-1114
Fax: 323-255-4352
Manager: Antoine Dorantes
antoine@hardcopy-online.com

 

Office Locations
With four offices statewide and a strategic alliance with affiliates nationally, Hard Copy is capable of obtaining documents wherever needed.

Los Angeles Office / Corporate HQ
P. O. Box 92225, Pasadena, CA 91109
3233 N. San Fernando Rd. #1, Los Angeles, CA 90065
Phone: 323-255-4252   800-266-9340
Fax:     323-255-4352   888-966-9340
Manager: Darcy Duran

darcy@hardcopy-online.com

San Diego Office
P. O. Box 600601, San Diego, CA 92160
5560 Ruffin Rd. #2, San Diego, CA 92123
Phone:  858-278-2140
Fax:      858-278-1145
Manager: James Spry

james@hardcopy-online.com

San Francisco Office
P. O. Box 6818, Oakland, CA 94603
345 Estudillo Ave. #202, San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone:  510-483-3302
Fax:      510-483-3380
Manager: Paige Bierly
paige@hardcopy-online.com

Sacramento Office
193 Blue Ravine Rd, #135, Folsom CA 94630
Phone:  530-790-0892
Fax:      530-790-0893

Manager: Paige Bierly
paige@hardcopy-online.com

HOME | ABOUT US | SERVICES | FAQ's | LINKS | CONTACT US
Copyright (c) 2008 Hard Copy.All rights reserved.
Home Home Services About